2424 Wisconsin Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515 3535 S State St, Lockport, IL 60441 2755 Division St, Melrose Park, IL 60160 424 W Main Street, Gardner, IL 60424
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
J
May 21, 2024
Guys did a great job
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
SW
May 21, 2024
Good guy but he was given the wrong address and arrived late
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
JG
May 21, 2024
Always on time!!!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
TP
May 18, 2024
Great
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
ED
May 18, 2024
Prompt and courteous service rendered. Very friendly tow driver (I sadly didn't catch his name C.G. or C.Y. Unit 457?)
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
MR
May 18, 2024
Friendly and helpful
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
RS
May 17, 2024
Great people to work with. Very friendly and professional across the board! Thanks for the help!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
SH
May 17, 2024
The person on the phone was very understanding and knew the area well. The towing technician arrived in a very reasonable amount of time and got my car out of the mud no problem. Everyone was very courteous throughout the whole process.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
MS
May 16, 2024
Always the Best Service! Never disappoint!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
EL
May 15, 2024
Kirk was outstanding simply put. A excellent customer experience. Would ask for OHT and Kirk specifically should the need arise for towing or battery charging services.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
VE
May 14, 2024
The office operator was extremely helpful since I never had a car towed before. The driver came out in less than an hour. Towed to service station. Fast service and friendly.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
JH
Apr 20, 2024
Excellent service, from the Melrose Park office. Dispatch was friendly and knowledgeable. They were on time and came in slightly under their quote. Jay was the operator and was very professional. I will definitely use you guys in the future. Thanks again.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
K
Apr 19, 2024
The driver went above and beyond to help me. I appreciate him very very much thank you.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
F
Apr 19, 2024
Very professional great job
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
JL
Apr 17, 2024
Very responsive and professional.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
SL
Apr 12, 2024
Driver was very helpful!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
BK
Apr 12, 2024
The driver from O'Hare was very polite and personable. He took care to make sure that the car was placed properly on the flatbed and without damage.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
YP
Apr 5, 2024
Lee was excellent and competent in his knowledge.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
PU
Apr 3, 2024
Super helpful, friendly, and stepped up my Tesla very carefully, great start to finish
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
PF
Apr 1, 2024
Easy to work with and timely service.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
DR
Mar 31, 2024
Thank you. Worker was exhausted and went the extra mile to help. Thank you very much.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
SS
Mar 28, 2024
My tire went flat when I got to O’hare Airport. I called and they showed up before there ETA which was great and my service was prompt and professional. Thank you for your help.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
B
Mar 28, 2024
My tire went flat when I got to the airport. They arrived before the ETA and were great! Price was reasonable too. Thank you for your help.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
MH
Mar 27, 2024
Tow truck driver was very friendly and helpful
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
IM
Mar 26, 2024
Great service and fast. It was just a little expensive but only one that came at 5am.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
SK
Mar 21, 2024
Very nice service
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
NP
Mar 19, 2024
Absolutely exceptional service. Both for my car and with the employees. The tow truck employees were very efficient, professional, and polite. They showed up faster than expected and took care of me quickly as well. I’m glad it was these guys and not anyone else in my time of need. Thanks again!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
MC
Mar 18, 2024
Phenomenal service, very timely and the driver was really helpful.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
AW
Mar 14, 2024
The driver was very professional.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
MB
Mar 12, 2024
They did an amazing job & the driver Jamison was a complete professional…. I highly recommend O’Hare Towing
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
DP
Mar 12, 2024
Great experience! Calm when I was not due to our accident. Fast on time professionals overly courteous would use again… though hoping I don’t need to
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
AY
Mar 12, 2024
Efficient and friendly, brought our Tesla to the charger immediately, and was able to adapt to changes well.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
MD
Mar 8, 2024
Prompt and polite service. No surprises, very fair pricing. Would recommend and use in the future!
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
JP
Mar 7, 2024
Road call for my company truck. I can't recall the drivers name that come out to assist. However he was very knowledgeable and courteous.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
JF
Mar 4, 2024
Great service. Got the job done quick
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
TA
Mar 4, 2024
Driver was quick efficient and friendly very good customer service
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
MD
Feb 28, 2024
Arrived on time, miscommunication with dispatch over billing. Thought we paid in advance over the phone, driver was not told and asked for payment. Resolved over the phone and he was on his way.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
YV
Feb 24, 2024
The best service the driver was very friendly 👌 nice will always recommend them if you are in Chicago area
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
I
Feb 23, 2024
O'Hara moved by toolbox to my house. I have used them multiple times, always great service.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
TH
Feb 21, 2024
Prompt and professional. Friendly drivers. Would recommend and use again
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
JB
Feb 21, 2024
Driver was friendly and quick response for my needs
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
TD
Feb 17, 2024
Fast service, truck showed up within 30 minutes. Driver was professional.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
JS
Feb 13, 2024
Daniel is extremely patient and professional with the necessities of getting a vehicle back on the road. He gives it a real genuine effort before towing. He towes with care and concern for the vehicle and the driver. Thus, l recommend this towing company.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
JL
Feb 12, 2024
Great communication.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
MD
Feb 9, 2024
I love Kurt! So professional and very knowledgeable about Tesla’s. Kudos to you!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
DD
Feb 7, 2024
reliable, well knowledged and great communication
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
E
Feb 6, 2024
The best and so fast service
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
DR
Feb 6, 2024
Your driver Juan was amazing. Very good at his job and went above and beyond. I am going to ask for him on all my future tows.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
AN
Feb 5, 2024
Timely. Courteous. Friendly. Reliable.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
T
Feb 5, 2024
Erik was patient, polite, and extremely helpful! I highly recommend!!!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
★★★★★
1,008 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Call a Tow Truck Near You