2424 Wisconsin Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515 3535 S State St, Lockport, IL 60441 2755 Division St, Melrose Park, IL 60160 424 W Main Street, Gardner, IL 60424
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
TH
Feb 21, 2024
Prompt and professional. Friendly drivers. Would recommend and use again
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
TD
Feb 17, 2024
Fast service, truck showed up within 30 minutes. Driver was professional.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
JL
Feb 12, 2024
Great communication.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
DD
Feb 7, 2024
reliable, well knowledged and great communication
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
E
Feb 6, 2024
The best and so fast service
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
DR
Feb 6, 2024
Your driver Juan was amazing. Very good at his job and went above and beyond. I am going to ask for him on all my future tows.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
AN
Feb 5, 2024
Timely. Courteous. Friendly. Reliable.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
T
Feb 5, 2024
Erik was patient, polite, and extremely helpful! I highly recommend!!!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
PO
Feb 2, 2024
Arrived on time and the driver was a nice guy. Would use them again if needed.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
AM
Jan 29, 2024
Tow driver picked us up off of highway and put our safety before his own! Was very nice during the ride, couldn’t have asked for a better tow driver!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
DH
Jan 29, 2024
Amazing help as always, have been doing business for years now and always can trust on it getting done.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
FH
Jan 27, 2024
You guys were prompt as promised Kudos to Carl for explaining everything and taking care of my SUV !
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
AP
Jan 23, 2024
Guy was a salt of the earth human, super nice, and explained how he was gonna load it up. And smiled and was on his way. Great experience.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
RQ
Jan 22, 2024
Great service, good conversation! Very professional
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
BL
Jan 22, 2024
Got me started!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
L
Jan 22, 2024
I received top-notch help. He was propped professional, and gave suggestions that looked out for my best interest. I truly appreciate the service.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
DS
Jan 20, 2024
Very prompt courteous and professional
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
HP
Jan 19, 2024
Excellent tow truck driver, very polite and respectful.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
BH
Jan 18, 2024
Very helpful!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
TD
Jan 18, 2024
Thank you for being there. After trying to use roadside assistance because I thought it would be easier to no avail. All it took was one call and my vehicle was picked up in a very timely manner. Should have been my first call and will be if there is a next time. Thank you!!!
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
E
Jan 17, 2024
Quick service during an icy blizzard. Julio was extremely nice and very helpful. I highly recommend this service as recommended from my police dept.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
CJ
Jan 17, 2024
Great driver
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
TT
Jan 16, 2024
Very kind person the wait was long but I had nothing to do so it’s ok ..
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
JT
Jan 16, 2024
Great support as always!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
JS
Jan 16, 2024
Daniel is extremely patient and professional with the necessities of getting a vehicle back on the road. He gives it a real genuine effort before towing. He towes with care and concern for the vehicle and the driver. Thus, l recommend this towing company.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
LM
Jan 12, 2024
Kirk is the man, made the process seamless and he’s very knowledgeable.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
CR
Jan 10, 2024
Dan was great!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
JR
Jan 10, 2024
Excellent services.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
SA
Jan 8, 2024
Very Professional! Good and Quick Response . Kudos to the Driver !
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
T
Jan 7, 2024
The driver was very nice and helpful. Thank you.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
DI
Jan 5, 2024
Your driver Ray was on time, very professional and helpful.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
RC
Jan 5, 2024
The driver was courteous and efficient. He did a great job of getting me back on the road.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
AB
Dec 31, 2023
Very accommodating. Certainly knew what he was doing with my Tesla!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
MK
Dec 28, 2023
Despite circumstances, the O'Hara Towing Tow Truck driver was extremely professional, safe, patient, polite, and understanding. He also arrived promptly and provided most excellent towing services. The company provided status updates from the minute the driver was assigned to the point after which the job was complete. Need a tow? Use O'Hara Towing Service.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
AS
Dec 26, 2023
Great service and driver was very courteous!!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
KL
Dec 24, 2023
Excellent service. The driver was professional personable and showed care for my vehicle and for myself. Pure class for service
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
FZ
Dec 22, 2023
Great service from them very professional and helpful. My tesla with a flat was stranded on shoulder on 355 south they were very fast to respond. Thank you guys!!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
D
Dec 20, 2023
Extremely professional and good I know them for years I will recommend them to anyone
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
JK
Dec 19, 2023
Broke down on I-55 at Harlem avenue. Called for a tow out of Downers Grove with prompt response with in 30-40 minutes. Tow truck driver was great with removing the vehicle from the shoulder in a timely fashion and ensuring my safety into the truck prior to finishing up his job.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
B
Dec 19, 2023
Al was outstanding!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
JK
Dec 17, 2023
Very proffesional. He saved me money by changing my tire rather then having to tow.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
SS
Dec 17, 2023
They towed my Tesla model Y with no issues.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
RG
Dec 15, 2023
Driver was friendly and had a good attitude...not like some drivers that act like your a bother to them
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
DW
Dec 14, 2023
Did not like the price but what can you do.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
RM
Dec 12, 2023
I use O’Hare frequently because they are the best. They take care of me and my family, and their service leads the industry. Tim McGinty McGinty Law Offices, P.C.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
MS
Dec 12, 2023
Driver incredibly helpful about my Tesla
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
AP
Dec 11, 2023
Excellent service driver was very friendly and helpful
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
PV
Dec 11, 2023
Chris was super helpful and had a great attitude.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
DG
Dec 9, 2023
Awesome service! Great drivers and fair prices
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
AS
Dec 8, 2023
Great service and very knowledgeable! Fair prices. Worth every penny.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
★★★★★
970 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Call a Tow Truck Near You