O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
Very satisfied with the service driver know what he was doing
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Nov 20, 2022,
Service was great 👍 driver was helpful , nice , Only thing wish , it was a little expensive, tow was starting at $225 , then fuel ⛽️ cost, miles cost , tax , came out too $300 plus ! I know it’s business but Tow Can be a little lower ??? But great service over all . Respect 🫡 and thankful for the Tow !
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
We needed 2 proffesional basketball goals loaded on a flatbed trailer. Ms Jamie the dispatcher and Mr Tony the driver were absolutly great to work with. Our driver said if it had not been for Mr Tony he could not have done the job. We have used O'hare twice for the same type of work and both times they have been great to work with. We will call on O'hare again and again when ever we are in the area and need their services. Thank you Ms Jamie and Mr Tony.
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
Good
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Great Customer service!! Very nice and friendly. Would recommend...
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Nov 15, 2022,
On time
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Nov 15, 2022,
Fast and reliable!!
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Nov 11, 2022,
Great service
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Nov 10, 2022,
Car broke down 30 miles from home. They came quicker than expected and were friendly and careful in towing. The service was great!
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
Friendly and took good care of my car
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Nov 8, 2022,
Very nice and capable man
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Nov 8, 2022,
Very friendly tow truck driver. Arrived after a reasonable amount of time.
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Nov 1, 2022,
The operator did a GOOD JOB towing my SEMI
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Nov 1, 2022,
Arrived fairly close to the time. He was very kind and professional
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 31, 2022,
Jim my driver was awesome. Very efficient, communicative, and positive. Ohare towing hit the mark! Thanks Jim keep up the great work.
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Jim was the driver that showed up to change our tire. Great guy. Very friendly and professional. Will definitely consider them as my first choice if my car needs assistance.
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 28, 2022,
Fast and friendly made a bad situation easy to navigate
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Tool box quick
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Jimbob was extremely personable and took great care getting my car on the tow truck. He communicated everything along the way. Would definitely recommend!
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 19, 2022,
Excellent
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 18, 2022,
I was assigned this service through Tesla Roadside assistance. My driver was Jamai (don’t know if that’s spelled correctly). He was very friendly and efficient and a great driver. His work order said to take me to one place. He said it was odd because he normally goes to another and, to confuse matters, I was told I’d be taken to a totally different location. He called dispatch and confirmed. As luck would have it, Tesla Roadside did send us to the wrong location. He got me to the right place and was super ...
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
Nice, helpful driver. Got the job done, no damages, professional
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 16, 2022,
The man was really nice and took care of the tire and changed it really fast
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 16, 2022,
Showed up later than when they said they were coming but when they did they did get me started. Would've appreciated some updates when they knew they weren't going to be on time.
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 15, 2022,
James did a fantastic job came through and helped out in the perfect situation. Highly recommend this service if you are far out from a major city.
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Good friendly driver
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Jamie was professional and courteous and helped with all our questions and concerns
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 10, 2022,
Tony Arrived fast. Quick and friendly.
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 9, 2022,
Great driver. very patient and friendly. Found me in a busy hidden spot
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 9, 2022,
The driver was patient and friendly. Super helpful and understanding. Thank you
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
Upright a container.
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 2, 2022,
Great communication! Fast!
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Oct 2, 2022,
Very friendly, knowledgeable,, on time. All around great experience.
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
The tow truck driver (Josė) was extremely competent and showed me immediately what had gone wrong with my van. He was thoughtful and kind. If I ever was stranded again, I would choose this company for their professionalism and understanding of the stressful situation that comes with the breakdown of a vehicle.
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
Prompt arrival, friendly and great service!
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Sep 25, 2022,
Used them twice for my semi truck great service and pricing!!
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Jimbob is the best!
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Sep 22, 2022,
They came within a half hour even tho I was told closer to 2 hours. Polite driver got the tow done.
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Whomever picked up my vehicle was fantastic. Great communication and follow through!
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Very timely, very friendly and professional, wouldn't think twice to use then again.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Super helpful and great service
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Sep 18, 2022,
Gentleman was helpful and thoughtful. Very nice person
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Quicker then expected. Worked til the job was done safely and with percision
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Only issue was they were late and were not proactive about letting me know.
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
Great service
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
Knowledgeable and friendly service.
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
Great guy that towed me.
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Great Service
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Very fast response time very professional courteous helpful knowledgeable a five-star road call
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Great tow
Google Maps
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890 $$$
★★★★★
619 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html