Reviews

O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Jan 23, 2022,
Rob was the Tow driver who helped me, and I could not be happier with the service. The car My wife and I have (Tesla) needs special prep to tow, and Rob new exactly how to tow the car to factory spec.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Jan 14, 2022,
Fast and very friendly
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Jan 13, 2022,
Steve was great. On time, professional and I learned a few things about my Kenworth(Charlie), too. Werner picked the best tow service! Thank YOUuuu
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Jan 12, 2022,
Drivers was awesome. Knew his job well. Very efficient and friendly. Highly recommend this company and that particular driver.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Jan 10, 2022,
Everyone was great, from the dispatchers to the tow truck driver. This is the only company I will use and recommend. This was such a positive experience, I wish I had more things that needed to be towed.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Jan 5, 2022,
They did a good job
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Jan 1, 2022,
I tried four other companies on. NEw Years Eve when my car was dead at a parking garage at a hotel near O’hare. After traveling 31 hours by planes facing a two plus car drive home I was fragile. Fortunately, Gina was so helpful and something. Va out her voice kept me calm. Eric arrived exactly to the minute of the 30 minute wait I had I. The cold. I was able to warm up in the truck. Unfortunately the battery would not charge. Eric gave me good options but I had to get home. So another great guy, Greg, came ...
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Dec 30, 2021,
The driver came in the time they said and was very nice and helpful. Really appreciated his help!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Dec 18, 2021,
Exceptional service and very quick response.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Dec 13, 2021,
Very capable
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Dec 12, 2021,
All good
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Dec 8, 2021,
They were very helpful and understanding about the situation that took place with the vehice involved. Stolen and wrecked.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Dec 1, 2021,
Great experience in a stressful situation. When you need help fast give them a call. Paul is the man. Thank you!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Nov 28, 2021,
Joe was very professional.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Nov 28, 2021,
Only company that could provide me same day service. And my bus was in Milwaukee!
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Nov 21, 2021,
They found me on the highway, stranded. Toes me quickly and I felt safe. The driver was professional and helpful! Thank you!!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Nov 21, 2021,
Rob was very friendly and professional.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Nov 19, 2021,
Devin was cool 💯
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Nov 19, 2021,
They were very professional & polite. They knew exactly what the job needed to make my ordeal more plasent. Nothing more than having your car break down and then find a bad towing company. I give O'hare towing five stars
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Nov 17, 2021,
They were awesome. I have used multiple wreckers throughout the country and have always seemed to run into issues, especially when it cam eto the amount due for the service. O'hare quoted and informed me the price might change if xyz were to happen. Needless to say xyz didn't happen and were charged the original quoted price. That say alot in my opinion, they easily could have said traffic was bad or the unit was difficult to load since I wasn't there but they remained honest and provided top notch service ...
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Nov 16, 2021,
They came fast and the customer service on the phone was great!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Nov 15, 2021,
Great company, very professional.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Nov 6, 2021,
CJ did an exceptional job. Thank you!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Oct 29, 2021,
Our tow truck driver was very knowledgeable. We represent a law enforcement agency, and in a day when many people resent us, your young man was a consumate professional. He made sure we knew how to get him back if we had further issues. He deserves a pat on the back and more money. You never want to lose that young man!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Oct 29, 2021,
They were very busy when I called they told me it would be awhile before they could pick up my drivers truck. The wait was not bad at all the driver called I gave him the location of the truck and he picked it up. The driver also called me when he delivered the truck back to the repair shop and informed me that he seen a bolt missing on an airbag and sent me a photo. Great service and very good drivers.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Oct 28, 2021,
Very good and Very Professional
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Oct 28, 2021,
The driver was very friendly and professional . Explained everything and did what he had to . Give that young man a raise please
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Oct 25, 2021,
Quick arrival. Friendly service. Professional tips. Expert care.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Oct 24, 2021,
Fast, professional service. Driver was courteous and knowledgeable. Can’t say enough good things about this business and their employees.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Oct 23, 2021,
The woman who answered the phone and Rob the driver were both very kind and helpful.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Oct 22, 2021,
Very good did a great job.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Oct 21, 2021,
CJ was great!! He got my semi towed to my terminal and we had a good time talking on the way!
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Oct 18, 2021,
Broke down in a high value car. They towed it and stores inside for me overnight. I appreciate your professionalism. We use OHare for business towing, and this was of a personal nature. They are great come here
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Oct 17, 2021,
The driver ROB was the best he had great etiquette friendly manners polite respectful humor kind generous I’d recommend him any day he was also reliable and punctual. THANKS ROB KEEP YOU THE GREAT WORK
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Oct 16, 2021,
Great service
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Oct 16, 2021,
Excellent, fast service. Our guy was super nice & efficient.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Oct 12, 2021,
O’Hare towing was great to work with! They were very communicative throughout the process and super reliable.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Oct 2, 2021,
Excellent experience with O'Hare Towing! Arrived earlier than expected, very friendly driver. Really helped us out.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Sep 30, 2021,
Dispatcher and tow serviceman Deyonce were so helpful and professional. He went above and beyond to ensure I was safe and my car handled with care to our destination.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Sep 26, 2021,
Great service
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Sep 21, 2021,
Excellent service ..customer service oriented. I will definitely recommend you guys for my future touring needs. Thanks again
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Sep 21, 2021,
The driver was very professional and I didn't have to wait long.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Sep 7, 2021,
Excellent service
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
May 16, 2021,
Bery good service Thank.s
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Apr 23, 2021,
He was here in 30 min
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Apr 1, 2021,
The tow truck driver was very nice and polite and very helpful ❤❤
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Mar 27, 2021,
My driver was great and friendly. But the front end was OK. They told me the driver would be there w/in 2 hours and 2 hrs and 45 minutes later he showed up. I called the main line and they said he got hung up at his last job, I asked driver if he was busy he said not really and was washing his truck! Next time you lie to the customer you might want to let the driver on on it.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Mar 1, 2021,
Prompt service with attentive to details
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Feb 6, 2021,
Great experience with them
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
800-227-6890
Feb 2, 2021,
Jeremy was professional and awesome!!!!
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
445 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Need a transport?
O'Hare Towing Service