Reviews

O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Sep 21, 2021,
Excellent service ..customer service oriented. I will definitely recommend you guys for my future touring needs. Thanks again
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Sep 21, 2021,
The driver was very professional and I didn't have to wait long.
Google
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Sep 7, 2021,
Excellent service
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
May 16, 2021,
Bery good service Thank.s
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Apr 23, 2021,
He was here in 30 min
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Apr 1, 2021,
The tow truck driver was very nice and polite and very helpful ❤❤
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Mar 27, 2021,
My driver was great and friendly. But the front end was OK. They told me the driver would be there w/in 2 hours and 2 hrs and 45 minutes later he showed up. I called the main line and they said he got hung up at his last job, I asked driver if he was busy he said not really and was washing his truck! Next time you lie to the customer you might want to let the driver on on it.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Mar 1, 2021,
Prompt service with attentive to details
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Feb 6, 2021,
Great experience with them
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Feb 2, 2021,
Jeremy was professional and awesome!!!!
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Feb 1, 2021,
Great service.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Jan 26, 2021,
Frendly
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 29, 2020,
Fast service, thanks!
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 29, 2020,
Driver of unit 317 was great.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Nov 13, 2020,
Always great, professional drivers. We are a fire apparatus service center and dealership and we count on awesome vendors, like O'Hare towing, to help us get the job done for our customers. Thanks for the great service!
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Nov 9, 2020,
Great
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Nov 6, 2020,
Great job
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Nov 2, 2020,
Great service
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Jun 24, 2020,
Awesome service great friendly staff.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Jun 23, 2020,
Great job driver was very good at what he does.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
May 22, 2020,
Great experience. Very professional, prompt arrival, and knowledgeable crew. They were highly recommended to me by another towing company because of their ability to perform specialty work. Great experience and would definitely use again.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Mar 22, 2020,
You guys did a good job no problem
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Mar 10, 2020,
He was courteous and very professional. Took very special care of our motorcycle.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Aug 29, 2019,
Excellent job
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Aug 23, 2019,
Very Friendly and professional, special shoot out to Colin he was very nice to wotk with and efficent, they got my driver back on the road without issues. Thanks again O'hare Towing!!
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Jun 30, 2019,
Driver was on time, courteous and very professional. Will definitely seek your services next time I am in need of a tow. Thank you.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Jun 13, 2019,
Dan, the driver who came for towing our Stretch Limo was great! He didn’t rush in anyway to secure the Vehicle & drove very responsibly all the way till the drop off location!
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Feb 3, 2019,
Very prompt, friendly, and professional. He did a awesome job Thank you
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 31, 2018,
Friendly and Great Service!
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 6, 2017,
Great service! The driver was extremely helpful and despite the cold weather, was cheerful and courteous. He was very careful and concerned that my car would not be damaged when he hooked it up. All in all, a good experience (apart from my car breaking down, of course).
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 6, 2017,
Excellent service!!!
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 6, 2017,
Set up the tow through AAA. Arrived quickly and had the car delivered to my mechanic in 30 minutes. Thanks
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 5, 2017,
Our driver was very careful and efficient with our vehicle. He was responsible and kept us informed about the progress of our service call.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 5, 2017,
Prompt, very helpful . And thoughtful
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 5, 2017,
Tow Driver was pleasant and helpful.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 4, 2017,
Super fast! From call out to pick up with triple A less than 20 minutes. Our driver was polite & professional, and most importantly, able to answer all my questions with certainty. You are appreciated OHare towing & I have already shared your contact & refrence with my facebook circle. Thank you.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 4, 2017,
Very good aervice
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 4, 2017,
Driver was really nice and did a great job.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 4, 2017,
Very professional, efficient, and fast.
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 4, 2017,
Driver was very courteous
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 4, 2017,
He was great and friendly
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 4, 2017,
The driver was excellent
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 3, 2017,
Service was great also driver was very nice
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 3, 2017,
Honestly amazing the dude was fantastic
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 3, 2017,
So nice and efficient! Kept calm in a very busy situation!!
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 3, 2017,
He was awesome!!
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 3, 2017,
The driver was very helpful. He’s my hero!
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 3, 2017,
He was great and friendly
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 2, 2017,
Great Service
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
Dec 2, 2017,
Great towing company
O'Hare Towing O'Hare Towing
405 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Need a transport?